The Honorable Marikay Abuzuaiter

Member, Greensboro City Council

Dr. Omar Ali

Dean and Professor, Lloyd International Honors College at UNCG

Nathan Babcock

Government Relations Director, Parker Poe

Loretta Boniti

Senior Political Reporter, Spectrum News

Barrett Boyles

Rock 92

Tim Boyum

Anchor of “Capital Tonight”, Spectrum News

The Honorable Marcus Brandon

Executive Director, CarolinaCan and former member of the NC House of Representatives

The Honorable Dr. Betty Wells Brown

Member, Moore County Board of Education

Bob Buckley

Senior Anchor/Reporter, WGHP-TV/Fox 8 (High Point, NC)

Tom Campbell

Founder, Executive Producer and Moderator, NC SPIN

Rob Christensen

Author & Political Reporter, News and Observer (Raleigh, NC)

The Honorable Justin Conrad

Guilford County Board of Commissioners, District 3

Jon Decker

Budget and Management Analyst, City of Greensboro

The Honorable Rufus Edmisten

Attorney, Former NC Attorney General and NC Secretary of State

The Honorable Robert H. Edmunds, Jr.

Former Associate Justice, NC Supreme Court

Chris Fitzsimon

Director, The Newsroom

The Honorable Amy Scott Galey

Chair, Alamance County Commissioners

R. Ross Harris

Executive Director, NC Institute of Political Leadership

R. Ross Harris

Rick Henderson, Editor in Chief, The Carolina Journal

The Honorable Nancy J. Hoffmann

Managing Partner, Reffett Associates & Member, Greensboro City Council

John Hood

President, John William Pope Foundation & Chairman, John Locke Foundation

Nelle Hotchkiss

Senior Vice President – Government Relations, NC’s Electric Cooperatives

Jackie Terry Hughes

Founder, JTH Law Firm

The Honorable Barbara Jackson

Former Associate Justice, NC Supreme Court

The Honorable Carolyn Justice

Red Dome Group and former member of NC House of Representatives

Jonathan Kappler

Executive Director, NC Free Enterprise Foundation

Dr. Martin Kifer

Associate Professor of Political Science at High Point University & Director of the Survey Research Center (High Point Poll)

Joe Killian

Reporter, NC Policy Watch

Susan Ladd

Communications Consultant

David Lambert

Town Manager, Town of Robbins

Marty Lawing

Manager, Guilford County Board of Commissioners

Brian Lewis

Founder, New Frame, Inc.

Amanda Lehmert

Communications Specialist, City of Greensboro

Dr. Thom Little

Director of Curriculum Development/Research for the State Legislative Leaders Foundation

Bonnie McAllister

Communications Consultant

Ralph Mitchell

President, The Nehemiah Group

Cindy Sawyer Morgan

Political and Issues Advertising, Spectrum Reach

John Nagy

Editor, The Pilot

The Honorable Paul Newby

Associate Justice, NC Supreme Court

Jose Oliva

Fellow, Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation

Seth Palmer

Political Communications and Regulatory Affairs, NC REALTORS

David Parrish

City Manager, City of Greensboro

Gary Pearce

Founder, Pearce Research Associates & Political Consultant

Dr. Sue Polinsky

Founder, Tech Triad

The Honorable Art Pope

Chair, John William Pope Foundation, and former member NC House of Representatives

The Honorable Danny Rogers

Sheriff, Guilford County

The Honorable Deborah Ross

Attorney, former member NC House of Representatives

Jeri Rowe

Senior Writer, High Point University

B.J. Rudell

Associate Director, Duke’s Center for Political Leadership, Innovation, and Service (POLIS)

Dr. Terrance Ruth

Repairers of the Breach

Joe Stewart

Vice President of Government Affairs, Independent Insurance Agents of NC

The Honorable Nancy B. Vaughan

Mayor, City of Greensboro

Kim Westbrook Strach

Executive Director, NC State Board of Elections

The Honorable Dennis Wicker

Former Lieutenant Governor, State of North Carolina